The submissions for the CPC interclub entries will be reviewed by the entire club, with the top images selected.  Final selection will be made by a committee.  The 2019 categories are: Black and White / Simplicity / Motion / Looking Up / Digital manipulation.

Fifteen Minutes of Fame –Our three participants for tonight's Fifteen Minutes of Fame programs are: Steve Reynolds, Gige English and Nanci Hellmuth.

Contact Rick Kobylinski, our president, and let him know  you're interested in being on the final interclub selection committee!