Felix Gomes, President
Marty Golin, Vice-President
Dianne Rose, Secretary
Gene Flanagan, Treasurer

Jean McKenna, Jan Goltz - Refreshment committee
2010 heralded in the new website for CPC.  The website committee consisted of Janet Hickey, Scott Petersen, Jean McKenna, Susan Rachlin, and Dianne Rose.
Website:   Administrator - Janet Hickey; Content Manager - Jean McKenna; Publisher - Dianne Rose
The 21st Annual CPC Contest had 72 photographers entering 297 prints for judging.
Doylestown Camera Club won the Interclub Contest with Churchville Photography Club, and Focal Planes Camera Club participating.
The membership totaled 97 as of June 2011.