Alan Micklin, President
Marty Golin, Vice-President
Dianne Rose, Secretary
Gene Flanagan, Treasurer

Refreshment Committee: Kathleen DiTanna, Sharlene Holliday
Website: Administrator - Janet Hickey, Content Manager  Dianne Rose
Annual Contest Chairs - Scott Petersen, Joseph Hill
The Interclub contest was hosted by Doylestown Camera Club.  Participants were Churchville, Cheltenham, Focal Planes, Doylestown and Huntingdon Valley.  The host for 2015 will be Huntington Valley
Susan Rachlin and Marlene Mendez organized a Scavenger Hunt on May 3rd at Honey Hollow Audubon Center and at Rice's Market near Peddler's Village.
On May 5th Mathew Christopher presented "Abandoned America"
The End of the Year program was presented by Roman Kurywczak; he presented an inspiring lesson on Macro Photography
The picnic was held on June 22nd at Core Creek Park